• www.digitalmediawire.com


Selected Past Keynote Speakers:

Andrew Sugerman

Executive Vice President of Publishing & Digital Media,
The Walt Disney Company

Bob Gruters

Group Director of Global Marketing Solutions, US,

David Morin

Industry Relations,
Epic Games

Executive Director,
Academy Software Foundation

Jeff Shultz

Chief Strategy Officer & Chief Business Development Officer,
Paramount Streaming

Julie McNamara

Executive Vice President, Head of Original Content,
CBS All Access

Katie Soo

SVP of Marketing,
Warner Bros Digital Networks

Kevin Mayer

Chairman of the Board,
DAZN Group

Co-CEO & Co-Chairperson of the Board,

Lia Vollack

President of Columbia Live Stage,
Sony Pictures Entertainment

Michael Abrams

Senior Vice President of Innovation,
The Walt Disney Company

Oana Ruxandra

Executive Vice President of Business Development and Chief Digital Officer,
Warner Music Group

Shannon Pruitt

Managing Partner, Walt Disney Television Portfolio of Networks,
Horizon Media

Soumya Sriraman

Head of Amazon Prime Video Channels,

Former Founding President & CEO,

Thomas Gewecke

Chief Digital Officer & EVP of Strategy & Business Development,
Warner Bros Entertainment

Selected Past Speakers Include:

Hanno Basse

Chief Technology Officer,
20th Century Fox Film Corp.

John Boyle

Former President,
Live Nation, Japan

Insomniac Events

Kayleen Walters

General Manager, Licensing & Partnerships,
Minecraft, Microsoft

Sarah Lyons

EVP, DTC Global Product Management,
HBO Max, WarnerMedia