New Speakers Announced for DEW2017!

We are delighted to announce the following new speakers for DEW 2017 representing all facets of digital entertainment!

Jeffrey Hirsch, Chief Operating Officer, Starz
Lukas Cudrigh, Senior Vice President, Digital, Red Bull Media House North America
Jesse Sisgold, President & Chief Operating Officer, Skydance Media
Ted Schilowitz, Futurist, 20th Century Fox
Anthony Batt, Co-Founder & Executive Vice President, Wevr
Shannon Pruitt, President, North America, The Story Lab
Yelena Rachitsky, Creative Producer, Oculus
Ira Rubinstein, Chief Digital & Marketing Officer, PBS
Seth Shapiro, Governor, Television Academy
Shira Lazar, Co-founder/Host/EP, What’s Trending
Phil Ranta, Chief Operations Officer, Studio71
Jonathan Azu, Senior Manager, Red Light Management
Sam Gilchrist, CEO, PluraVida
G.O. Burton. SVP, Distribution & Partnerships, OWNZONES Media Network
Naseem Sayani, Partner & Founder, Digital Oxygen
Rich Flier, Managing Director, Business Development, Digital Domain
Tom Ryan, CEO, PlutoTV
Ryan Detert, CEO, Influential
Itay Rahat, Director, Digital & CRM Product Solutions, Warner Music Group
Mike Vorhaus, President, Magid Advisors
Brian Ring, President, Ring Digital
Jonathan Anastas, Chief Marketing Officer, TEN: The Enthusiast Network
Michele Edelman, EVP, Marketing & Content Strategy, Vubiquity
Storme Whitby-Grubb, Immersive Storyteller, Waves VR
Stella Mowen, Business Development and Content Acquisition, LeEco US

Many more to come!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *