Announcing 2017 Advisory Board!

DEW is supported by an amazing cross-industry advisory board. The 2017 board includes:
  • Jonathan Azu, Senior Manager, Red Light Management
  • David Berkowitz, Founder, Serial Marketer
  • Hale Boggs, Chairman, Manatt Digital
  • Kevin Conroy, President, Digital and New Platforms, MGM
  • Margaret Czeisler, Chief Strategy Officer, Wildness at AwesomenessTV
  • Michele Edelman, Executive Vice President, Marketing & Content Strategy, Vubiquity
  • David Freeman, Co-Head, Digital Packaging & Talent, CAA
  • Kenneth Hertz, Senior Partner, Hertz Lichtenstein & Young LLP
  • Grant Johnson, CEO, Interpret
  • Cecily Mak, Chief Revenue Officer & General Counsel, Flipboard, Inc.
  • Ted Schilowitz, Futurist, 20th Century Fox
  • Phil Schuman, Senior Managing Director, FTI Consulting
  • Ralph Simon, Chairman & CEO, Mobilium Global Limited
  • Mike Vorhaus, President, Magid Advisors
  • Phil Wiser, Chief Technology Officer, Hearst Corporation
  • Po Yi, Partner, Venable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *